Ft. Bend Herald All-Area Team


Most Valuable Player: Jaxon Williams, Rosenberg Terry

Offensive Player of the Year: Cole Turney, Ft Bend Travis

Pitcher of the Year: Karstan Fagan, Ft Bend Travis

Newcomer of the Year: Zach Limas, Richmond Foster

Coach of the Year: Rodney Hernandez, Ft Bend Travis


C Aaron Garcia, Rosenberg Terry

IF Wesley Faison, Ft BendTravis
IF Michael Munoz, Ft Bend Travis
IF Beau Day, Lamar Consolidated
IF Jake Zatopek, George Ranch
IF Cade Sitka, Richmond Foster
IF Tyler Schnitzer, Needville
IF Brandon Pruitt, Ft Bend Travis

OF Logan Archer, Needville
OF Ryan Bagley, Richmond Foster
OF Dominic Cox, Ft Bend Travis
OF Josh Lapierre, George Ranch
OF Zachary Twardowski, Needville
OF Joseph Menefee, George Ranch
OF Robert Limas, Richmond Foster

DH Dylan Rock, George Ranch

SP Cole Sitka, Richmond Foster
SP Ryan Harris, George Ranch
SP Shane Havereld, Needville
SP Cole Montgomery, Ft Bend Travis
SP Blake Whichard, Lamar Consolidated


Posted on: